董事会

Skip to Content
宿华先生
执行董事

宿华先生,联合创始人、执行董事、董事长兼首席执行官。宿先生于2014年2月11日被委任为董事,于2020年11月5日被委任为执行董事。宿先生主要负责为本集团作出战略及关键决策,包括战略方向制定、业务管理、业务创新、技术、研发、企业文化、公关宣传、政府事务、财务、法务、商业化、人才招聘及海外拓展。宿先生积极参与本集团的产品及服务、生态系统的维护及发展,以及新业务的孵化工作。宿先生亦一直负责战略投资及收购,且积极参与本集团的投资策略,促进本集团与被投企业建立并保持紧密合作关系,使之在我们的生态系统中实现协同效应。

加入本集团前,宿先生分别于2006年12月至2008年10月以及于2010年1月至2011年5月在谷歌中国(Google China)及百度集团(Baidu, Inc.)(于纳斯达克的上市公司,股份代码:BIDU)担任工程师。2013年11月,宿先生加入本集团,并担任首席执行官至今。

宿先生于2005年7月在中国北京获得清华大学软件学院计算机软件学士学位。
 

Chairman of the Board
程一笑先生
执行董事

程一笑先生,联合创始人、执行董事兼首席产品官。程先生于2014年2月11日被委任为董事,于2020年11月5日被委任为执行董事。程先生全权负责本集团产品相关的事务,包括开发新应用程序、产品迭代、开发新应用程序功能及用户界面优化。程先生亦负责领导本集团的新业务孵化(例如电商及网络游戏)以及生态系统的维护及发展,以及战略投资及收购。程先生亦参与制定我们的战略方向及业务创新方向,并将社会学及经济学等相关原理引入我们的内容推荐算法。

创立本集团前,程先生于2007年8月至2009年7月在惠普(Hewlett – Packard)担任软件工程师兼开发工程师,并于2009年9月至2011年2月于人人网(Renren Inc.)(于纽约证券交易所上市的公司,股份代码:RENN)任职。2011年,程先生推出我们的原创移动应用程序「GIF快手」,该产品为一款供用户制作及分享动图的移动应用程序。

程先生于2007年7月在中国辽宁省获得中国东北大学软件学院软件工程学士学位。
 

李朝晖先生
非执行董事

李朝晖先生,非执行董事,于2017年3月15日被委任为董事,于2020年11月5日被委任为非执行董事。作为非执行董事,李先生主要负责向董事会提供专业意见。

李先生于2011年加入腾讯控股有限公司(Tencent Holdings Ltd)(于联交所上市的公司,股份代号:700),目前担任腾讯投资(Tencent Investment)的管理合伙人及腾讯的副总裁。李先生于2008年9月至2010年5月担任贝塔斯曼亚洲投资基金(Bertelsmann Asia Investment Fund)的投资总监。

李先生亦为多家公司的董事。自2013 年12月起担任好买财富管理股份有限公司(Howbuy Wealth Management Co., Ltd.)(股份于全国中小企业股份转让系统报价的公司,股份代号:834418)董事,自2018年12月起担任贝壳(KE Holdings Inc.)(于纽约证券交易所上市的公司,股份代码:BEKE)董事,以及自2019 年4月起担任Amer Sports Holding (Cayman) Limited(前称Mascot JVCo (Cayman) Limited,于2019年9月4日在纳斯达克赫尔辛基证券交易所除牌)董事。

李先生于1998年7月在中国北京获得北京大学经济学企业管理专业学士学位,于2004年5月在美国北卡罗来纳州获得杜克大学福夸商学院工商管理硕士学位。
 

张斐先生
非执行董事

张斐先生,非执行董事。张先生于2014年2月11日被委任为董事,于2020年11月5日被委任为非执行董事。作为董事会的非执行董事,张先生主要负责参与制订本集团的业务计划和战略及重大决策。

张先生拥有逾20年的风险投资经验,专注于人工智能╱云计算,社交╱数字媒体及娱乐,以及电动汽车╱无人驾驶领域。张先生于2004年至2007年在北京担任策源创投的合伙人,期间设立和管理一个创投基金,主导多项投资组合的投资。2011年1月至今,张先生一直担任五源资本(5Y Capital)(原晨兴资本(Morningside Venture Capital))的合伙人,主导多项投资及管理多项投资组合。2015年12月至今,张先生创立Neumann Advisory Hong Kong Limited(证监会第9类持牌公司)并担任该公司的基金经理及负责人员。

张先生于1994年7月在中国上海获得上海交通大学工学学士学位,主修自动控制专业,于1999年5月在中国上海获得中欧国际工商学院工商管理硕士学位。
 

沈抖博士
非执行董事

沈抖博士,非执行董事,于2018年4月27日被委任为董事,于2020年11月5日被委任为非执行董事。作为董事会的非执行董事,沈博士主要负责参与制订本集团的业务计划和战略及重大决策。

沈博士自2019年5月起担任百度集团(Baidu, Inc.)(于纳斯达克上市的公司,股份代码:BIDU)执行副总裁。沈博士亦自2018年1月起担任北京小度互娱科技有限公司董事,2020年9月起担任北京小度互娱科技有限公司董事长。此前,沈博士担任百度集团高级副总裁,负责监督百度移动应用程序、好看短视频应用程序及智能小程序有关业务。沈博士于2012年加入百度,担任多个业务的管理职位,包括网页搜索、广告展示及金融服务业务。加入百度前,沈博士于微软adCenter项目组工作,并联合创办了BuzzLabs, Inc.(一家从事社交媒体监测及分析的公司,其后被CityGrid Media收购)。

沈博士为多家公司的董事,自2019年10月起担任携程(Trip.com)(于纳斯达克上市的公司,股份代码:TCOM)董事,自2019年9月起担任爱奇艺(iQIYI, Inc.)(于纳斯达克上市的公司,股份代码:IQ)董事。沈博士自2018年5月至2019年11月曾担任优信有限公司(Uxin Limited)(于纳斯达克上市的公司,股份代码:UXIN)董事。

沈博士于2001年6月在中国北京获得华北电力大学信息工程(计算器技术)学士学位,于2004年7月在中国北京获得清华大学计算器科学与技术硕士学位及于2007年11月在中国香港获得香港科技大学计算器科学博士学位。沈博士曾于2014年7月获北京市海外学人工作联席会授予「北京市海外高层次人才」及「北京市特聘专家」称号。沈博士亦于2018年5月获北京市高级专业技术资格评审委员会认可为计算器技术方面的正高级工程师。
 

林欣禾先生
非执行董事

林欣禾先生,非执行董事。林先生于2016年5月17日被委任为董事,于2020年11月5日被委任为非执行董事。作为董事会的非执行董事,林先生主要负责以董事会成员的身份参与制订本集团的业务计划和战略及重大决策。

林先生自2006年起为科技风险投资公司DCM中国的联合创始人兼普通合伙人。林先生联合创立新浪公司(SINA Corporation)(于纳斯达克上市的公司,股份代码:SINA)并担任首席运营官,助力该公司成为首个在美国上市的中国互联网公司。

林先生亦在多个上市公司担任董事职位,包括自2013年6月起担任中国在线教育集团(China Online Education Group)(于纽约证券交易所上市的公司,股份代码:COE)董事,自2011年1月起担任唯品会(Vipshop Holdings Limited)(于纽约证券交易所上市的公司,股份代码:VIPS)董事及自2009年12月起担任途牛(Tuniu Corporation)(于纳斯达克上市的公司,股份代码:TOUR)董事。林先生此前于2010年3月至2020年4月担任58同城(58.com Inc.)(曾于纽约证券交易所上市并于2020年9月18日退市的公司,股份代码:WUBA)董事。

林先生于1988年6月在美国新罕布什尔州获得达特茅斯学院工学学士学位,于1993年6月在美国加利福尼亚州获得斯坦福大学工商管理硕士学位。
 

王慧文先生
独立非执行董事

王慧文先生被委任为本公司独立非执行董事,并自上市日期起生效。王先生主要负责监督董事会及向其提供独立判断,并担任董事会若干委员会的主席及╱或成员。

王先生在互联网行业拥有超过10年的管理及经营经验。王先生于2005年12月参与创立了校内网(xiaonei.com)。校内网(xiaonei.com)于2006年10月出售予千橡互动集团,后来更名为人人网(Renren Inc.)(于纽约证券交易所上市的公司,股份代码:RENN)。于2009年1月,王先生参与创立了淘房网(taofang.com),并于2008年6月至2010年10月期间在该公司任职。王先生于2010年共同创办了美团(Meituan)(于联交所上市的公司,股份代号:3690),并自2015年10月起担任该公司的执行董事。

王先生于2001年7月获中国北京清华大学电子工程学士学位。

 

黄宣德先生
独立非执行董事

黄宣德先生被委任为本公司独立非执行董事,并自上市日期起生效。黄先生主要负责监督董事会及向其提供独立判断,并担任董事会若干委员会的主席及╱或成员。

黄先生在科技和互联网行业拥有超过15年的经验。黄先生现任京东集团股份有限公司(JD.com, Inc.)(于纳斯达克上市(股份代码:JD)及于联交所第二上市(股份代号:9618)的公司)的高级顾问,并于2013年9月至2020年9月退休前担任其首席财务官,包括最后三个月作为其继任者的企业主管指导。黄先生自2020年11月起于逸仙电商(Yatsen Holding Limited)(于纽约证券交易所上市的公司,股份代码:YSG)担任该公司独立董事。黄先生于2006年7月至2013年9月曾在文思信息技术有限公司及其后继公司文思海辉技术有限公司担任首席财务官。黄先生亦于2008年至2010年担任文思信息技术有限公司的首席运营官,并于2011年至2012年担任联席总裁。2004年8月至2006年3月,黄先生于两家中国科技及互联网领域的公司担任首席财务官。

黄先生于2010年11月至2020年8月担任易车控股有限公司(Bitauto Holdings Limited)(曾于纽约证券交易所上市而于2020年11月私有化的公司)的董事。黄先生于2002年8月至2004年7月担任纽约Citigroup Global Markets Inc.的投资银行家。黄先生于1997年1月至2000年8月担任毕马威会计师行的各种职位,包括审计经理,且于1999年10月成为纽约州的合资格注册会计师。

黄先生于1997年2月获美国纽约市立大学巴鲁克学院的会计学学士学位,并于2002年6月获美国伊利诺伊州西北大学凯洛格管理学院工商管理硕士学位。

 

马寅先生
独立非执行董事

马寅先生被委任为本公司独立非执行董事,自上市日期起生效。马先生主要负责监督董事会及向其提供独立判断,并担任董事会若干委员会的主席及╱或成员。

马先生于1999年1月创立天行九州岛控股有限公司(后改名为阿那亚控股集团有限公司),并自2014年2月起担任总经理。马先生曾于2006年4月至2013年9月于亿城集团股份有限公司(于2015年改名为海航投资集团股份有限公司,深圳证券交易所上市的公司(股份代号:000616))担任多个管理职位,包括总经理助理、副总裁及常务副总裁。马先生自2007年4月至2013年9月一直担任海航投资集团股份有限公司董事并自2011年10月至2013年9月担任总裁。

马先生于2009年7月在中国北京获得北京大学高级管理人员工商管理硕士学位。

 

打印此页
电邮提示
RSS订阅
联系投资者关系

Board of Directors

Skip to Content
Mr. Su Hua (宿華先生)
Co-founder, executive Director, Chairman of the Board, and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Su Hua is our co-founder, executive Director, chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer. Mr. Su was appointed as a Director on February 11, 2014 and re-designated as an executive Director on November 5, 2020. Mr. Su is primarily responsible for making strategic and pivotal decisions of the Group, including strategic direction, business management, innovation, technology, research and development, corporate culture, publicity, governmental affairs, finance, legal, commercialization, talent acquisition, and overseas development. He has been actively involved in the Group's products and services, the maintenance and development of the Group's ecosystem and new business incubation. Mr. Su has also been responsible for strategic investments and acquisitions and actively involved in the Group's investment strategies, allowing the Group to forge close relationships with investee companies to create synergies across our ecosystem.

Prior to joining our Group, Mr. Su worked as an engineer at Google China from December 2006 to October 2008, and Baidu, Inc. (a company listed on Nasdaq with stock symbol of BIDU) from January 2010 to May 2011. In November 2013, Mr. Su joined our Group and has been serving as the Chief Executive Officer since then.

Mr. Su received his bachelor's degree in computer software from the School of Software, Tsinghua University in Beijing, the PRC, in July 2005.
 

Chairman of the Board
Mr. Cheng Yixiao (程一笑先生)
Co-founder, executive Director, and Chief Product Officer

Mr. Cheng Yixiao is our co-founder, executive Director and Chief Product Officer. Mr. Cheng was appointed as a Director on February 11, 2014 and re-designated as an executive Director on November 5, 2020. Mr. Cheng has been responsible for all product-related matters of the Group, including developing new apps, product iterations, creating new app features, and optimizing user interface. He has been leading the Group's new business incubation (such as e-commerce and online games) and maintenance and development of the Group's ecosystem and responsible for strategic investments and acquisitions. Mr. Cheng has also participated in formulating our strategic direction and business innovation, and introducing principles of sociology and economics to the design of our content recommendation algorithms.

Prior to founding our Group, Mr. Cheng was a software engineer and developer at Hewlett-Packard from August 2007 to July 2009, and worked at Renren Inc. (a company listed on the New York Stock Exchange with stock symbol of RENN) from September 2009 to February 2011. "GIF Kuaishou", our original mobile app for users to create and share animated images, was launched by Mr. Cheng in 2011.

Mr. Cheng received his bachelor's degree in software engineering from the Software College of Northeastern University in Liaoning Province, the PRC, in July 2007.
 

Mr. Li Zhaohui (李朝暉先生)
Non-executive Director

Mr. Li Zhaohui is a non-executive Director. He was appointed as a Director on March 15, 2017 and re-designated as a non-executive Director on November 5, 2020. As a non-executive Director, Mr. Li is primarily responsible for providing professional advice to the Board.

Mr. Li joined Tencent Holdings Ltd (a company listed on the Stock Exchange with stock code of 700) in 2011, and currently serves as the managing partner of Tencent Investment and the vice president of Tencent. He was an investment principal at Bertelsmann Asia Investment Fund from September 2008 to May 2010.

Mr. Li also holds directorships at various other companies. He has served as a director of Howbuy Wealth Management Co., Ltd. (a company whose shares are quoted on the National Equities Exchange and Quotations with stock code of 834418) since December 2013. He has been a director of KE Holdings Inc. (a company listed on the New York Stock Exchange with stock symbol of BEKE) since December 2018. He has also been a director of Amer Sports Holding (Cayman) Limited (previously named Mascot JVCo (Cayman) Limited, which was delisted from Nasdaq Helsinki Stock Exchange on September 4, 2019) since April 2019.

Mr. Li received his bachelor's degree in economics (majoring in enterprise management) from Peking University in Beijing, the PRC, in July 1998 and his MBA degree from Duke University Fuqua School of Business in North Carolina, the United States, in May 2004.
 

Mr. Zhang Fei (張斐先生)
Non-executive Director

Mr. Zhang Fei is a non-executive Director. He was appointed as a Director on February 11, 2014 and re-designated as a non-executive Director on November 5, 2020. As a non-executive Director, Mr. Zhang is primarily responsible for participating in the formulation of business plans and strategic and major decisions of the Group as a member of the Board.

Mr. Zhang has over 20 years of venture capital experience, with a focus in the areas of AI/cloud computing, social/digital media and entertainment, and electric vehicle/autonomous driving. He was a partner at Ceyuan Ventures (策源創投) in Beijing from 2004 to 2007, where he set up and managed a venture fund and led investments in multiple portfolios. Since January 2011, Mr. Zhang has been a partner of 5Y Capital (formerly known as Morningside Venture Capital) and has led investments in multiple portfolios. From December 2015 till now, he has founded and has been a fund manager and the Responsible Officer of Neumann Advisory Hong Kong Limited, a SFC Type 9 licensed corporation.

Mr. Zhang received his bachelor's degree of engineering in automation and control from the Shanghai Jiao Tong University in Shanghai, the PRC, in July 1994, and his MBA degree from the China Europe International Business School in Shanghai, the PRC, in May 1999.
 

Dr. Shen Dou (沈抖博士)
Non-executive Director

Dr. Shen Dou is a non-executive Director. He was appointed as a Director on April 27, 2018 and re-designated as a non-executive Director on November 5, 2020. As a non-executive Director, Dr. Shen is primarily responsible for participating in the formulation of business plans and strategic and major decisions of the Group as a member of the Board.

Dr. Shen has served as an executive vice president of Baidu, Inc. (a company listed on Nasdaq with stock symbol of BIDU) since May 2019. Dr. Shen has also been a director of Beijing Xiaodu Interactive Entertainment Technology Co., Ltd. (北京小度互娛科技有限公司) since January 2018, and the chairman of Beijing Xiaodu Interactive Entertainment Technology Co., Ltd. (北京小度互娛科技有限公司) since September 2020. Previously, Dr. Shen served as senior vice president of Baidu, Inc., overseeing the businesses related to Baidu App, Haokan short video app and Smart Mini Program. Dr. Shen joined Baidu in 2012 and has served in management roles in business lines, including web search, advertising display and the financial services group. Prior to joining Baidu, Dr. Shen worked in the adCenter group at Microsoft and co-founded BuzzLabs, Inc., a company engaged in social media monitoring and analysis, which was subsequently acquired by CityGrid Media.

Dr. Shen holds directorships at various other companies. Dr. Shen has been a director of Trip.com (a company listed on Nasdaq with stock symbol of TCOM) since October 2019 and a director of iQIYI, Inc. (a company listed on Nasdaq with stock symbol of IQ) since September 2019. He was previously a director of Uxin Limited (a company listed on Nasdaq with stock symbol of UXIN) from May 2018 to November 2019.

Dr. Shen received his bachelor's degree in information engineering (computer technology) from North China Electric Power University in Beijing, the PRC, in June 2001, a master's degree in computer science and technology from Tsinghua University in Beijing, the PRC, in July 2004, and a Ph.D. degree in computer science from the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology in Hong Kong in November 2007. Dr. Shen was awarded by Beijing Overseas Talent Service Joint Council (北京市海外學人工作聯席會) as "Beijing High-Caliber Talent from Overseas (北京市海外高層次人才)" and "Beijing Distinguished Expert (北京市特聘專家)" in July 2014. Dr. Shen was also acknowledged by Beijing Senior Specialized Technique Qualification Evaluation Committee (北京市高級專業技術資格評審委員會) as a senior engineer (正高級工程師) in computer technology in May 2018.
 

Mr. Lin Frank (林欣禾先生) (alias Lin Frank Hurst)
Non-executive Director

Mr. Lin Frank is a non-executive Director. He was appointed as a Director on May 17, 2016 and re-designated as a non-executive Director on November 5, 2020. As a non-executive Director, Mr. Lin is primarily responsible for participating in the formulation of business plans and strategic and major decisions of the Group as a member of the Board.

Mr. Lin has been a co-founder and general partner of DCM China, a technology venture capital firm, since 2006. He co-founded and was the chief operations officer of SINA Corporation (a company listed on Nasdaq with stock symbol SINA), helping to guide it to become the first Chinese internet company to list in the United States.

Mr. Lin also holds directorships at various listed companies, including China Online Education Group (a company listed on the New York Stock Exchange with stock symbol COE) since June 2013, Vipshop Holdings Limited (a company listed on the New York Stock Exchange with stock symbol VIPS) since January 2011, and Tuniu Corporation (a company listed on Nasdaq with stock symbol TOUR) since December 2009. He was previously a director of 58.com Inc. (a company listed on the New York Stock Exchange with stock symbol WUBA and delisted on September 18, 2020) from March 2010 to April 2020.

Mr. Lin received his bachelor's degree in engineering from Dartmouth College in New Hampshire, the United States in June 1988, and his MBA degree from Stanford University in California, the United States, in June 1993.
 

Mr. Wang Huiwen (王慧文先生)
Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Wang Huiwen has been appointed as an independent non-executive Director of our Company and his appointment will take effect from the Listing Date. He is primarily responsible for supervising and providing independent judgement to the Board and serving as chairman and/or members of certain committees of the Board.

Mr. Wang has over 10 years of managerial and operational experience in the internet industry. In December 2005, he co-founded xiaonei.com. xiaonei.com was sold to China InterActive Corp in October 2006, which was later renamed as Renren Inc. (a company listed on the New York Stock Exchange with stock symbol of RENN). In January 2009, he co-founded taofang.com and worked there from June 2008 to October 2010. In 2010, Mr. Wang co-founded Meituan (a company listed on the Stock Exchange with stock code of 3690) and has been serving as its executive director since October 2015. 

Mr. Wang received his bachelor's degree in electronic engineering from Tsinghua University in Beijing, the PRC, in July 2001.
 

Mr. Huang Sidney Xuande (黃宣德先生)
Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Huang Sidney Xuande has been appointed as an independent non-executive Director of our Company and his appointment will take effect from the Listing Date. He is primarily responsible for supervising and providing independent judgement to the Board and serving as chairman and/or members of certain committees of the Board.

Mr. Huang has over 15 years of experience in the technology and internet industry. He is currently a senior advisor of JD.com, Inc. (a company listed on Nasdaq with stock symbol of JD, and secondary listed on the Stock Exchange with stock code of 9618) and was its chief financial officer from September 2013 until his retirement in September 2020, including the last three months as an executive coach to his successor. He has been an independent director of Yatsen Holding Limited (a company listed on the New York Stock Exchange with stock symbol of YSG) since November 2020. Mr. Huang previously served as chief financial officer of VanceInfo Technologies Inc. and its successor company, Pactera Technology International Ltd., from July 2006 to September 2013. He was also the chief operating officer of VanceInfo Technologies Inc. from 2008 to 2010 and the co-president from 2011 to 2012. He also served as chief financial officer at two China-based companies in the technology and internet sectors between August 2004 and March 2006.

Mr. Huang was a director of Bitauto Holdings Limited (a company which was listed on the New York Stock Exchange and privatized on November 2020) from November 2010 to August 2020. He was an investment banker at Citigroup Global Markets Inc. in New York from August 2002 to July 2004. He held various positions including audit manager at KPMG LLP from January 1997 to August 2000 and qualified as a Certified Public Accountant in the State of New York in October 1999.

Mr. Huang received his bachelor's degree in accounting from Bernard M. Baruch College of The City University of New York in the United States, in February 1997, and his MBA degree from the J.L. Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern University in Illinois, the United States, in June 2002.
 

Mr. Ma Yin (馬寅先生)
Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Ma Yin has been appointed as an independent non-executive Director of our Company and his appointment will take effect from the Listing Date. He is primarily responsible for supervising and providing independent judgement to the Board and serving as chairman and/or members of certain committees of the Board.

Mr. Ma founded Tianxing Jiuzhou Holdings Co., Ltd. (天行九州控股有限公司, subsequently renamed Aranya (阿那亞控股集團有限公司)) in January 1999, and has been the general manager since February 2014. From April 2006 to September 2013, Mr. Ma served various managerial roles at Yeland Group Co, Ltd. (億城集團股份有限公司, subsequently renamed HNA Investment Group Co., Ltd. (海航投資集團股份有限公司) in 2015, and is a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange with stock code of 000616), including assistant to the general manager, vice president, and executive vice president. He was a director of HNA Investment Group Co., Ltd. (海航投資集團股份有限公司) from April 2007 to September 2013 and the president from October 2011 to September 2013.

Mr. Ma received his executive MBA degree from Peking University in Beijing, the PRC, in July 2009.
 

Print Page
Email Alerts
RSS Feeds
IR Contacts