

Kuaishou Technology

快手科技

(A company controlled through weighted voting rights and incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1024)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Kuaishou Technology (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors:

SU Hua (宿華) (Chairman of the Board) CHENG Yixiao (程一笑) (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors:

LI Zhaohui (李朝暉) ZHANG Fei (張斐) SHEN Dou (沈抖) LIN Frank (林欣禾) WANG Huiwen (王慧文)

Independent Non-executive Directors:

HUANG Sidney Xuande (黃宣德) MA Yin (馬寅)

The Board has four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
SU Hua		M		
CHENG Yixiao			M	
LI Zhaohui		M		
ZHANG Fei			M	
WANG Huiwen	M			
HUANG Sidney Xuande	С	С	M	M
MA Yin	M	M	С	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong May 15, 2023