程一笑先生
联合创始人、执行董事、董事长兼首席执行官

程一笑先生,联合创始人、执行董事、董事长兼首席执行官。亦为提名委员会委员,并担任本集团若干附属公司董事职务。程先生负责监督本集团业务及营运管理,包括领导本集团日常营运、监督产品相关事务和战略投资及收购。

创立本集团前,程先生于2007年8月至2009年7月在惠普(Hewlett-Packard)担任软件工程师兼开发工程师,并于2009年9月至2011年2月于人人网(Renren Inc.)(于纽约证券交易所上市的公司,股份代码:RENN)任职。2011年,程先生推出我们的原创移动应用程序「GIF快手」,该产品为一款供用户制作及分享动图的移动应用程序。

程先生于2007年7月在中国辽宁省获得中国东北大学软件学院软件工程学士学位。
 

Chairman of the Board
宿华先生
联合创始人、执行董事

宿华先生,联合创始人及执行董事。亦为薪酬委员会委员,并担任本集团若干附属公司董事职务。宿先生主要负责制定本集团的长期战略及探索新方向。  

宿先生自2013年11月加入本集团。此前,宿先生分别于2006年12月至2008年10月以及于2010年1月至2011年5月在谷歌中国(Google China)及百度公司(Baidu, Inc.)(于纳斯达克上市的公司,股份代码:BIDU;于联交所第二上市,股份代码:9888)担任工程师。

宿先生于2005年7月在中国北京获得清华大学软件学院计算机软件学士学位。

李朝晖先生
非执行董事

李朝晖先生,非执行董事。亦为薪酬委员会委员。李先生主要负责向董事会提供专业意见。

李先生于2011年加入腾讯控股有限公司(Tencent Holdings Ltd)(于联交所上市的公司,股份代号:700),目前担任腾讯投资(Tencent Investment)的管理合伙人及腾讯的副总裁。李先生于2008年9月至2010年5月担任贝塔斯曼亚洲投资基金(Bertelsmann Asia Investment Fund)的投资总监。 

李先生亦为多家公司的董事。自2018年12月起担任贝壳(KE Holdings Inc.)(「贝壳」,于纽约证券交易所上市的公司,股份代码:BEKE;于香港联交所上市,股份代号:2423)董事,自2015年9月起担任知乎(Zhihu Inc.)(于纽约证券交易所上市的公司,股份代码:ZH;于香港联交所上市,股份代号:2390)董事,自2013年12月至2022年8月曾担任好买财富管理股份有限公司(Howbuy Wealth Management Co., Ltd.)(股份于全国中小企业股份转让系统报价的公司,股份代号:834418)董事,自2017年6月至2021年11月曾担任每日优鲜(Missfresh Limited)(「每日优鲜」)(于纳斯达克上市的公司,股份代码:MF)董事,自2020年12月至2023年3月曾担任粉笔有限公司(Fenbi Ltd.)(于香港联交所上市,股份代号:2469)非执行董事。

李先生于1998年7月在中国北京获得北京大学经济学企业管理专业学士学位,于2004年5月在美国北卡罗来纳州获得杜克大学福库商学院工商管理硕士学位。
 

张斐先生
非执行董事

张斐先生,非执行董事。亦为提名委员会委员。张先生与董事会其他成员共同监督本集团业务计划和战略及重大决策的制定。

张先生拥有逾20年的风险投资经验,专注于人工智能╱云计算,社交╱数字媒体及娱乐,以及电动汽车╱无人驾驶领域。张先生于2004年至2007年在北京担任策源创投的合伙人,期间设立和管理一个创投基金,主导多项投资组合的投资。自2011年1月起,张先生担任五源资本(5Y Capital)(原晨兴资本(Morningside Venture Capital))的合伙人。2016年前后,张先生创立Neumann Advisory Hong Kong Limited(证监会第9类持牌公司)并担任该公司的基金经理及负责人员。

张先生于1994年7月在中国上海获得上海交通大学工学学士学位,主修自动控制专业,于1999年5月在中国上海获得中欧国际工商学院工商管理硕士学位。
 

林欣禾先生
非执行董事

林欣禾先生,非执行董事。林先生主要负责参与制定本集团的业务计划和战略及重大决策。

林先生自2006年起为科技风险投资公司DCM中国的联合创始人兼普通合伙人。林先生联合创立新浪公司 (SINA Corporation)(于纳斯达克上市的公司,股份代码:SINA)并担任首席运营官,助力该公司成为首个在美国上市的中国互联网公司。

林先生亦在多家上市公司担任董事,包括自2018年12月起担任药师帮股份有限公司(YSB Inc.)(2023年6月28日于香港联交所上市,股份代码:9885)董事,自2013年6月起担任中国在线教育集团(China Online Education Group)(于纽约证券交易所上市的公司,股份代码:COE)董事,自2011年1月起担任唯品会(Vipshop Holdings Limited)(于纽约证券交易所上市的公司,股份代码:VIPS)董事,自2009年12月起担任途牛(Tuniu Corporation)(于纳斯达克上市的公司,股份代码:TOUR)董事,自2006年11月起担任大健云仓(GigaCloud Technology lnc)(于纳斯达克上市的公司,股份代码:GCT)董事及自2022年5月起担任量子之歌(QuantaSing Group Ltd)(于纳斯达克上市的公司,股份代码:QSG)董事。林先生此前于2010年3月至2020年4月担任58同城(58.com Inc.)(曾于纽约证券交易所上市并于2020年9月18日除牌的公司,股份代码:WUBA)董事。

林先生于1988年6月在美国新罕布什尔州获得达特茅斯学院工学学士学位,于1993年6月在美国加利福尼亚州获得斯坦福大学工商管理硕士学位。
 

王慧文先生
非执行董事

王慧文先生,非执行董事。王先生曾担任独立非执行董事,并于2023年5月获调任为非执行董事。他亦为审核委员会委员。王先生主要负责参与制定本集团的战略、重大业务决策及公司治理。

王先生在互联网行业拥有超过10年的管理及经营经验。王先生于2005年12月参与创立了校内网 (xiaonei.com)。校内网(xiaonei.com)于2006年10月出售予千橡互动集团,其后更名为人人网(Renren Inc.)(于纽约证券交易所上市的公司,股份代码:RENN)。于2009年1月,王先生参与创立了淘房网(taofang.com),并于2008年6月至2010年10月期间在该公司任职。王先生于2010年参与创办了美团(Meituan)(于联交所上市的公司,股份代号:3690),于2015年10月至2023年3月期间担任该公司的执行董事,并自2023年3月起担任该公司的非执行董事。 

王先生于2001年7月获中国北京清华大学电子工程学士学位。
 

黄宣德先生
独立非执行董事

黄宣德先生,独立非执行董事。亦为审核委员会及薪酬委员会主席,以及为提名委员会及企业管治委员会委员。黄先生主要负责监督董事会及向其提供独立判断。 

黄先生在科技和互联网行业拥有超过15年的经验。黄先生现任京东集团股份有限公司(JD.com, Inc.)(于纳斯达克上市的公司,股份代码:JD;于联交所第二上市,股份代号:9618)的高级顾问,并于2013年9月至2020年9月退休前担任其首席财务官,包括最后三个月作为其继任者的企业主管指导。

黄先生于2022年7月起担任涂鸦智能(Tuya Inc.)(于纽约证券交易所上市的公司,股份代码:TUYA;于联交所上市,股份代号:2391)的独立非执行董事,自2020年11月起担任逸仙电商(Yatsen Holding Limited)(于纽约证券交易所上市的公司,股份代码:YSG)的独立董事。

黄先生于2006年7月至2013年9月曾在文思信息技术有限公司及其后继公司文思海辉技术有限公司担任首席财务官。黄先生亦于2008年至2010年担任文思信息技术有限公司的首席运营官,并于2011年至2012年担任联席总裁。2004年8月至2006年3月,黄先生于两家中国科技及互联网领域的公司担任首席财务官。黄先生于2002年8月至2004年7月担任纽约Citigroup Global Markets Inc.的投资银行家。黄先生于1997年1 月至2000年8月担任毕马威会计师行的多个职位,包括审计经理,且于1999年10月成为纽约州的合资格注册会计师。

黄先生为英国牛津大学圣安东尼学院的基金会院士并于2021年10月至2022年9月在该校访学,主修地缘经济学。彼于1997年2月获美国纽约市立大学巴鲁克学院的会计学学士学位,并于2002年6月获美国西北大学凯洛格管理学院工商管理硕士学位。
 

马寅先生
独立非执行董事

马寅先生,独立非执行董事。亦为提名委员会及企业管治委员会主席,以及为审核委员会及薪酬委员会委员。马先生主要负责监督董事会及向其提供独立判断。

马先生于2014年2月起担任阿那亚控股集团有限公司总裁。马先生曾于2006年4月至2013年9月于亿城集团股份有限公司(于2015年改名为海航投资集团股份有限公司,于深圳证券交易所上市的公司,股份代号:000616)担任多个管理职位,包括副总裁、常务副总裁及总裁。马先生自2007年4月至2013年9月一直担任海航投资集团股份有限公司董事

马先生于2009年7月在中国北京获得北京大学高级管理人员工商管理硕士学位。

 

肖星教授
独立非执行董事

肖星教授,自2023年9月起担任本公司独立非执行董事。彼亦为审核委员会、薪酬委员会、提名委员会及企业管治委员会委员。肖教授主要负责监督董事会及向其提供独立判断。

肖教授自1997年4月起在清华大学经济管理学院会计系任教,现任清华大学经济管理学院会计系主任、教授。在清华大学期间,肖教授曾是美国麻省理工学院及威斯康星大学的访问学者,并于2011年获得富布莱特学者奖。肖教授亦于清华大学经济管理学院、中欧国际工商学院和哈佛大学商学院合作开办的高级经理人课程中担任联席学术主任。肖教授的主要研究领域为公司治理、财务管理、财务报表分析及财务会计。

肖教授自2021年8月起担任理想汽车(于纳斯达克上市的公司,股份代码:LI;于联交所上市,股份代号:02015)独立非执行董事;自2019年1月起担任芒果超媒股份有限公司(于深圳证券交易所上市的公司,股份代号:300413)独立董事;自2019年3月至2022年4月担任华熙生物科技股份有限公司(于上海证券交易所上市的公司,股份代号:688363)独立董事;自2015年3月至2021年11月担任中国农业银行股份有限公司(于上海证券交易所上市的公司,股份代号:601288;于联交所上市的公司,股份代号:01288)独立非执行董事;及自2017年8月起担任爱心人寿保险股份有限公司独立董事。肖教授通过其学术研究及上述董事职务积累了公司治理知识和经验。

肖教授于1994年7月获得清华大学机械工程专业学士学位和企业管理专业第二学士学位,于1997年3月获得清华大学工业外贸(会计)专业硕士学位,于2004年1月获得清华大学工商管理专业博士学位。

Mr. Cheng Yixiao (程一笑先生)
Co-founder, Executive Director, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. CHENG Yixiao is our co-founder, executive Director, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer. He is also a member of the Nomination Committee and holds directorship in certain subsidiaries of the Group. Mr. CHENG is responsible for overseeing the management of the business and operations of the Group, including leading the day-to-day operations, supervising product-related matters and strategic investments and acquisitions of the Group.

Prior to founding the Group, Mr. CHENG was a software engineer and developer at Hewlett-Packard from August 2007 to July 2009, and worked at Renren Inc. (a company listed on the New York Stock Exchange with stock symbol of RENN) from September 2009 to February 2011. “GIF Kuaishou”, our original mobile app for users to create and share animated images, was launched by Mr. CHENG in 2011.

Mr. CHENG received his bachelor’s degree in software engineering from the Software College of Northeastern University in Liaoning Province, the PRC, in July 2007.

Chairman of the Board
Mr. Su Hua (宿華先生)
Co-founder, Executive Director

Mr. SU Hua is our co-founder and executive Director. He is also a member of the Remuneration Committee and holds directorship in certain subsidiaries of the Group. Mr. SU focused primarily on formulating the Group’s long-term strategies and exploring new initiatives.

Mr. SU joined the Group in November 2013. Prior to that, Mr. SU worked as an engineer at Google China from December 2006 to October 2008, and Baidu, Inc. (a company listed on Nasdaq with stock symbol of BIDU with its secondary listing on the Stock Exchange with stock code of 9888) from January 2010 to May 2011.

Mr. SU received his bachelor’s degree in computer software from the School of Software, Tsinghua University in Beijing, the PRC, in July 2005.
 

Mr. Li Zhaohui (李朝暉先生)
Non-executive Director

Mr.LI Zhaohui is a non-executive Director. He is also a member of the Remuneration Committee. Mr. LI is primarily responsible for providing professional advice to the Board.

Mr. LI joined Tencent Holdings Ltd (a company listed on the Stock Exchange with stock code of 700) in 2011, and currently serves as the managing partner of Tencent Investment and the vice president of Tencent. He was an investment principal at Bertelsmann Asia Investment Fund from September 2008 to May 2010.

Mr. LI also holds directorships at various other companies. He has been a director of KE Holdings Inc. (“BEKE”) (a company listed on the New York Stock Exchange with stock symbol of BEKE and on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange with stock code of 2423) since December 2018. He has been a director of Zhihu Inc. (a company listed on the New York Stock Exchange with stock symbol of ZH and on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange with stock code of 2390) since September 2015. He was previously a director of Howbuy Wealth Management Co., Ltd. (a company whose shares are quoted on the National Equities Exchange and Quotations with stock code of 834418) from December 2013 to August 2022, a director of Missfresh Limited (“MF”) (a company listed on Nasdaq with stock symbol of MF) from June 2017 to November 2021, and a non-executive director of Fenbi Ltd. (a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange with stock code of 2469) from December 2020 to March 2023.

Mr. LI received his bachelor’s degree in economics (majoring in enterprise management) from Peking University in Beijing, the PRC, in July 1998 and his MBA degree from Duke University Fuqua School of Business in North Carolina, the United States, in May 2004.

Mr. Zhang Fei (張斐先生)
Non-executive Director

Mr. ZHANG Fei is a non-executive Director. He is also a member of the Nomination Committee. Mr. ZHANG, together with other members of the Board, provides oversight in respect of the formulation of business plans and strategic and major decisions of the Group.

Mr. ZHANG has over 20 years of venture capital experience, with a focus in the areas of AI/cloud computing, social/digital media and entertainment, and electric vehicle/autonomous driving. He was a partner at Ceyuan Ventures (策源創投) in Beijing from 2004 to 2007, where he set up and managed a venture fund and led investments in multiple portfolios. Since January 2011, Mr. ZHANG was a partner of 5Y Capital (formerly known as Morningside Venture Capital). Around 2016, he founded and has been a fund manager and the Responsible Officer of Neumann Advisory Hong Kong Limited, a SFC Type 9 licensed corporation.

Mr. ZHANG received his bachelor’s degree of engineering in automation and control from the Shanghai Jiao Tong University in Shanghai, the PRC, in July 1994, and his MBA degree from the China Europe International Business School in Shanghai, the PRC, in May 1999.

Mr. Lin Frank (林欣禾先生) (alias Lin Frank Hurst)
Non-executive Director

Mr. LIN Frank is a non-executive Director. Mr. LIN is primarily responsible for participating in the formulation of business plans and strategic and major decisions of the Group.

Mr. LIN has been a co-founder and general partner of DCM China, a technology venture capital firm, since 2006. He co-founded and was the chief operations officer of SINA Corporation (a company listed on Nasdaq with stock symbol SINA), helping to guide it to become the first Chinese internet company to list in the United States.

Mr. LIN also holds directorships at various listed companies, including YSB Inc. (a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange on June 28, 2023 with stock code of 9885) since December 2018, China Online Education Group (a company listed on the New York Stock Exchange with stock symbol COE) since June 2013, Vipshop Holdings Limited (a company listed on the New York Stock Exchange with stock symbol VIPS) since January 2011, Tuniu Corporation (a company listed on Nasdaq with stock symbol TOUR) since December 2009, GigaCloud Technology lnc (a company listed on Nasdaq with stock symbol GCT) since November 2006 and QuantaSing Group Ltd (a company listed on Nasdaq with stock symbol QSG) since May 2022. He was previously a director of 58.com Inc. (a company listed on the New York Stock Exchange with stock symbol WUBA and delisted on September 18, 2020) from March 2010 to April 2020.

Mr. LIN received his bachelor’s degree in engineering from Dartmouth College in New Hampshire, the United States in June 1988, and his MBA degree from Stanford University in California, the United States, in June 1993.
 

Mr. Wang Huiwen (王慧文先生)
Non-executive Director

Mr. WANG Huiwen is a non-executive Director. Mr. WANG had been an independent non-executive Director and re-designated as a non-executive Director in May 2023. He is also a member of the Audit Committee. He is primarily responsible for strategic planning, major business decisions, and corporate governance for the Group.

Mr. WANG has over 10 years of managerial and operational experience in the internet industry. In December 2005, he co-founded xiaonei.com. xiaonei.com was sold to China InterActive Corp in October 2006, which was later renamed as Renren Inc. (a company listed on the New York Stock Exchange with stock symbol of RENN). In January 2009, he co-founded taofang.com and worked there from June 2008 to October 2010. In 2010, Mr. WANG co-founded Meituan (a company listed on the Stock Exchange with stock code of 3690) and served as its executive director from October 2015 to March 2023, and has been serving as its non-executive director since March 2023. 

Mr. WANG received his bachelor’s degree in electronic engineering from Tsinghua University in Beijing, the PRC, in July 2001. 
 

Mr. Huang Sidney Xuande (黃宣德先生)
Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. HUANG Sidney Xuande is an independent non-executive Director. He is also the chairman of both Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee, and a member of the Nomination Committee and Corporate Governance Committee. He is primarily responsible for supervising and providing independent judgment to the Board. 

Mr. HUANG has over 15 years of experience in the technology and internet industry. He is currently a senior advisor of JD.com, Inc. (a company listed on Nasdaq with stock symbol of JD with its secondary listing on the Stock Exchange with stock code of 9618) and was its chief financial officer from September 2013 until his retirement in September 2020, including the last three months as an executive coach to his successor. 

Mr. HUANG has served as an independent non-executive director of Tuya Inc. (a company listed on the New York Stock Exchange with stock symbol of TUYA and on the Stock Exchange with stock code of 2391) since July 2022. He has been an independent director of Yatsen Holding Limited (a company listed on the New York Stock Exchange with stock symbol of YSG) since November 2020. 

Mr. HUANG previously served as chief financial officer of VanceInfo Technologies Inc. and its successor company, Pactera Technology International Ltd., from July 2006 to September 2013. He was also the chief operating officer of VanceInfo Technologies Inc. from 2008 to 2010 and the co-president from 2011 to 2012. He also served as chief financial officer at two China-based companies in the technology and internet sectors between August 2004 and March 2006. He was an investment banker at Citigroup Global Markets Inc. in New York from August 2002 to July 2004. He held various positions including audit manager at KPMG LLP from January 1997 to August 2000 and qualified as a Certified Public Accountant in the State of New York in October 1999. 

Mr. HUANG is currently a Foundation Fellow and was an Academic Visitor focusing on geoeconomics from October 2021 to September 2022 at St Antony’s College of Oxford University in the United Kingdom. He received his bachelor’s degree in accounting from Bernard M. Baruch College of The City University of New York in the United States, in February 1997, and his MBA degree from the Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern University in the United States, in June 2002. 
 

Mr. Ma Yin (馬寅先生)
Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. MA Yin is an independent non-executive Director. He is also the chairman of both Nomination Committee and Corporate Governance Committee, and a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee.  He is primarily responsible for supervising and providing independent judgment to the Board. 

Mr. MA has been the general manager of Aranya Holdings Group Co., Ltd. (阿那亞控股集團有限公司) since February 2014. From April 2006 to September 2013, Mr. MA served various managerial roles at Yeland Group Co., Ltd. (億城集團股份有限公司, subsequently renamed HNA Investment Group Co., Ltd. (海航投資集團股 份有限公司) in 2015, and is a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange with stock code of 000616), including vice president, executive vice president, and president. He was a director of HNA Investment Group Co., Ltd. (海航投資集團股份有限公司) from April 2007 to September 2013. 

Mr. MA received his executive MBA degree from Peking University in Beijing, the PRC, in July 2009.
 

Prof. Xiao Xing (肖星教授)
Independent Non-excutive Director

Prof. Xiao Xing is an independent non-executive Director since September 2023. She is also a member of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Corporate Governance Committee. She is primarily responsible for supervising and providing independent judgment to the Board.

Prof. Xiao is a professor and the head of the accounting department of the School of Economics and Management of Tsinghua University, where she has taught classes since April 1997. During her time at the Tsinghua University, Prof. Xiao visited Massachusetts Institute of Technology and University of Wisconsin as a visiting scholar and received the Fulbright Scholar award in 2011. Prof. Xiao also served as a faculty co-chair in the senior executive program which was jointly held by the School of Economics and Management of Tsinghua University, China Europe International Business School and Harvard Business School. Prof. Xiao’s main research areas are corporate governance, financial management, financial statement analysis and financial accounting.

Prof. Xiao has served as an independent non-executive director of Li Auto Inc. (a company listed on Nasdaq with stock symbol of LI and on the Stock Exchange with stock code of 02015) since August 2021; an independent director of Mango Excellent Media Co., Ltd. (a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange with stock code of 300413) since January 2019; an independent director of Bloomage Biotechnology Corporation Limited (a company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange with stock code of 688363) from March 2019 to April 2022; an independent non-executive director of Agricultural Bank of China Limited (a company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange with stock code of 601288 and the Stock Exchange with stock code of 01288) from March 2015 to November 2021; and an independent director of Aixin Life Co., Ltd. since August 2017. Prof. Xiao accumulated corporate governance knowledge and experience through her academic research and the foregoing directorships.

Prof. Xiao received a bachelor’s degree in mechanical engineering and a second bachelor’s degree in business management from Tsinghua University in July 1994 and a master’s degree in industrial foreign trade (accounting) from Tsinghua University in March 1997. Prof. Xiao obtained her doctorate degree in business administration from Tsinghua University in January 2004.